	Municipal Primary Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
		Shillington Boro
HEATY + JAC	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
1 <u>0*(00</u>)	0	 Emily Reppert
1	Write-in	 Andrew Pannafino
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		○ Laurie Miller
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Mayor Vote for One
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the poval ● to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
o vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Member of Council 4 Year Term
vord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.		Vote for not more than Four
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to	Sheriff 2 Year Term	 Elizabeth Bentz
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One	○ Jared Hopgood
	0	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not rote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your roted absentee or mail-in ballot by the headline, you may apply up to a	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04 Vote for One	Write-in
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	O David L. Yoch	Write-in
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	0	
olded to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Member of Council 2 Year Term Vote for One
 Brandon Neuman Washington County 	 Janemarie McKay 	0
	O Michele Hill Roby	 Write-in
Write-in	 Emily Reppert 	
	 ○ Christina Worley 	Tax Collector Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	 Ralph B. Kabakoff 	
	○ Justin Michael Good	0
─ Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	○ Laurie Miller	 Write-in
	○ Caryn Friedlander	
Write-in	0	1
udge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write-in	Turn Ballot Over To \
⊃ Kathryn Lehman	Write-in	For Additional Conte
Ontelaunee Township		
West Reading Borough	Write-in	
Lower Heidelberg Township	O	
\supset	Write-in	

Γ

L

