Official Democratic	Municipal Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025		
BERTY+MAR		
	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Two
128+COUNT	0	O Mike Merkel
	Write-in	○ William J. Stoyer
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair		○ Kevin S. Lerch
angun	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	vote for One	Write-in
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	
	Mille to	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the poval ● to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
-	0	0
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		
ILL IN the oval to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
ame on the line provided.	Sheriff	Judge of Election
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	2 Year Term Vote for One	Vote for One
or all markings you place on the		-
allot.	0	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Magisterial District Judge	
lay. If you are unable to return your	District 23-1-06 Vote for One	Inspector of Election Vote for One
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a	Vole IOI One	
rovisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	○ Colleen Dugan Schearer	0
our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be	◯ Jason M. Bowen	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		
Vole for one	School Director Muhlenberg School District	
Brandon Neuman	Vote for not more than Four	
Washington County	Susan M. Roeckle	-
Write-in	 Robert Mengle 	-
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	 Kristyna Eagle 	-
	Enrique Castro	-
Vote for One	Brad M. Coley	-
⊃ Stella Tsai		-
Philadelphia County		
	Write-in	-
Write-in	°	
udge of the Court of Common Pleas	Write-in	-
23rd Judicial District Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	-
 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	0	
 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 	Write-in	
 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 		
ологияна. С		

Γ

L

٦

