Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Lower Heidelberg Twp 2

NAME OF THE PARTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wilson School District Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Sean McCrae
1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Amy Kennedy
Whichael S. Rivera, Chair	○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Steph Kocher
Charles	0	○ Kat Royer
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Dante Santoni, dr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote 151 Cite	Township Supervisor Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Vote is: Gile
ballot.	0	Cheryl L. Johnson
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Tax Collector Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	○ Sharon Boyer
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Auditor
	2 Year Term	6 Year Term
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	Vote for One
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	0
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in	0	Auditor
	Write-in	2 Year Term Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		vote for Offe
		0
Matt Wolford Erie County		Write-in
 Josh Prince Berks County 		
0		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		\Rightarrow
		Lower Heidelberg Twp 2 REP
	1	LOWER HOLDERY I WP Z INLF

Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Lower Heidelberg Twp 2 REP

 \Box

Γ