## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 12

WERTY-INGE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wilson School District Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	<ul> <li>Kathryn Lehman</li> <li>Ontelaunee Township</li> </ul>	○ Sean McCrae
1	Cauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Amy Kennedy
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Steph Kocher
Chapter Man	0	○ Kat Royer
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Bern Township	0
oval othe left of your choice.		Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	0.17	Write-in
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Township Supervisor Vote for not more than Two
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	
ballot.	0	○ Jay Vaughan
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	O Patti Smith
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner  Vote for One	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for one	0
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	Wike iii
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Tax Collector
	Write-in	Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court		Danielle Covely
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	O
	Vote for One	
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	Write-in
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	<b>Auditor</b> 6 Year Term
Write-in	Spring Township	Vote for One
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		Write-in
Matt Wolford     Erie County		
Josh Prince     Berks County		
O		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		1 of Additional Contests
		Spring Twp 12 REP

 $\Box$