## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

## Muhlenberg Twp 6

THE RITY AND THE RESERVE OF THE RESE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Muhlenberg School District Vote for not more than Four
7.00/Z	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	Robert Mengle
12	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	C Kristyna Eagle
Witchag S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	Enrique Castro
Charles III	O	Brad M. Coley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Susan M. Roeckle
Qante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	Wike iii	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo     Bern Township	Write-in
oval  to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Two
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Craig Storrs, Jr.
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	S. Wayne Hardy
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Otite al	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Matt Stitzel Spring Township John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Tax Collector
Judge of the Superior Court	VVIIIC-III	Vote for One
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Pat C. Lupia
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	O
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	○ Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township  Mandy Miller	Write-in
	Spring Township	Judge of Election
Write-in		Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge District 23-1-06	Write-in
Matt Wolford     Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince     Berks County	○ Jason M. Bowen	Inspector of Election  Vote for One
	Colleen Dugan Schearer	Vote for one
Write-in	0	○ JoAnne T. Brancadora
	Write-in	0
		Write-in
		vvine-iii
		Muhlenberg Twp 6 REP

