Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Bernville Boro

WERTY-INDE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Member of Council 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Three
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Wayne D. Lesher
(1)	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	○ Jason E. Wenrich
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	0
Change the	0	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	\circ
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Member of Council
oval to the left of your choice.	0	2 Year Term
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Vote for not more than Three
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		O Dennis T. Baver
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for one	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	0
ballot.	O O	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	Willo III
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Tax Collector
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	Weite in
		Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Judge of Election
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Vote for One
	Vote for One	0
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	○ Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	Write-in
	Spring Township	Inspector of Election
Write-in		Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	0
Vote for One	School Director Tulpehocken Area School District	
	Region 1 Vote for One	Write-in
Erie County Josh Prince		
Berks County	○ William T. Palmer, Jr.	
O 		
Write-in	Write-in	
	Mayor Vote for One	
	○ Wayne D. Lesher	
	0	
	Write-in	Bernville Boro REP

