## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

**Marion Twp** 

THE COUNTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	<b>Township Supervisor</b> 6 Year Term Vote for One
*:00:	<ul> <li>Kathryn Lehman</li> <li>Ontelaunee Township</li> </ul>	C Lee D. Dice
1	<ul> <li>Lauren Marks</li> <li>Lower Heidelberg Township</li> </ul>	O Jesse James Hafer
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair	<ul> <li>Eric J. Taylor</li> <li>West Reading Borough</li> </ul>	○ Todd Krick
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	0
Christian 1/ Lenibach, vice chair	Write-in	Write-in
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Township Supervisor
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	2 Year Term Vote for One
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Voic lei Gille
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	<ul> <li>Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township</li> </ul>	O Jesse James Hafer
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	<ul> <li>Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township</li> </ul>	C Eileen P. Heydt
ballot.	0	0
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not		
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	<b>Auditor</b> Vote for One
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	
	Write-in	<b>Judge of Election</b> Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court  Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term	Richard B. Laedlein
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	0
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
0	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	
Write-in	0	Inspector of Election  Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	0
	Conrad Weiser Area School District Region 3	Write-in
Matt Wolford     Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
<ul> <li>Josh Prince Berks County</li> </ul>	O Joshua Speirs	
0	○ Frank Kaczmarczyk	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Marion Two REP

