•	Municipal Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Co Municipal Primary h May 20, 2025	mmonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
		Caernarvon Twp
THERITY - MORE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for not more than Two
MS+COUNT	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	 Colt Grazioli
	 Lauren Marks 	 Brian Garner
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Lower Heidelberg Township	0
alla alla	West Reading Borough	Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair		
VE TH	Write-in	
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	County Prothonotary	Write-in
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Vote for One	Tax Collector
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	🕠 Jonathan K. Del Collo	Vote for One
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Bern Township	
oval to the left of your choice.	0	 Dorothy Lynn
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	 Erik Hertzog
ILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's		0
ame on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to		
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	Auditor Vote for One
allot.	0	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
r mail-in ballot and return your voted vallot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
ote at your polling place on election ay. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a	vote for One	Judge of Election
rovisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Vote for One
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	0
nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	
, ,		Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Inspector of Election
Vote for One	Sheriff	Inspector of Election Vote for One
Maria Dattiata	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Ohris Dathamasi	\circ
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
	O Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
	Twin Valley School District Region 2 Vote for not more than Two	
─ Matt Wolford Erie County		
Josh Prince Berks County	 Tracy M. Phillips 	
	◯ Jay Oliver	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

٦

