Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 1

WENTY-MORE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
*(00)	0	○ Stephen B. Skrocki
1	Write-in	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Auditor 6 Year Term Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	O 	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose page is	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in Auditor 2 Year Term Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	O Maria in
•	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Wille-III	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	School Director Wilson School District	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for not more than Four	Inspector of Election
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Steph Kocher	Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Clopii redinor	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	C Rat Royer	<u> </u>
voided to vote by regarding ballet.	Sean McCrae	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Amy Kennedy	
Vote for One		
Brandon Neuman	Write-in	
Washington County		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		
Otalla Tasi	Write-in	
 Stella Tsai Philadelphia County 	Township Supervisor	
	Vote for not more than Two	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Lauren Robertson	
23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Zach Zeoli	
	0	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Write-in	
 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 	0	
 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	Write-in	
0		
Write-in		Spring Twp 1 DEM

