Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Oley Twp 2

WERTY-/IOUR	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
***	0	O Jodie L. Kline
-	Write-in	○ Andrew C. Kline
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		O Donald Haas
Mystelle	County Treasurer Vote for One	O Darrell L. Markley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	, 335 151 5 115	○ Gary Wegman
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	Township Supervisor Vote for One
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	N N
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Observed	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Vote for One	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	0	Tax Collector
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		○ Janet R. Shirey
vote at your polling place on election	School Director Oley Valley School District	O Janet N. Ollifey
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	O Darrell L. Markley	Auditor
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Andrew C. Kline	6 Year Term Vote for One
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Donald Haas	
Judge of the Superior Court	O Jodie L. Kline	
Vote for One	O Jeff Boyd	Write-in
	0	Auditor
Brandon Neuman Washington County	Write-in	4 Year Term Vote for One
0	0	vote for one
Write-in	Write-in	0
	0	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Write-in	
	0	Judge of Election Vote for One
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Write-in	Vote for One
O		0
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One		Inspector of Election Vote for One
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township		0
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		Write-in
Lauren Marks		******
Lower Heidelberg Township		
Write-in		Oley Twp 2 DEM

