Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Amity Twp 4

WERTY-NO.	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District Region 1 2 Year Term Vote for One
	 ─ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township Cauren Marks 	
(1	Lower Heidelberg Township	
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair	West Reading Borough	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
	County Prothonotary	O David Hackett
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Vote for One	Michael Thompson
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	Nathaniel Halter
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	O Natifallel Hallel
To vote for a person whose name is		
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in Tax Collector Vote for One
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	0
ballot.	0	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not		Auditor Vote for One
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		0
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Judge of Election Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	0
	2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Inspector of Election Vote for One
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Velo lei Gile
Write-in	O	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Region 1 4 Year Term	
Josh Prince Berks County	Vote for not more than Two	
0	Valerie Fekelman	
Write-in	Beverly Albright	
	0	
	Write-in	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Amity Twn 4 REP

