## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

## Shillington Boro 2

THE COUNTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	<ul> <li>Kathryn Lehman</li> <li>Ontelaunee Township</li> </ul>	○ Janemarie McKay
	<ul> <li>Lauren Marks</li> <li>Lower Heidelberg Township</li> </ul>	○ Laurie Miller
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	○ Michele Hill Roby
May 1111	0	Christina Worley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Ralph B. Kabakoff
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Justin Michael Good
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	C Lazaro Castellon
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for One	Caryn Friedlander
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Emily Reppert
oval  to the left of your choice.	O .	0
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote for One	O O
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	○ Mitchell Darcourt	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	VIIIIE-III
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	write-iii	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	County Coroner Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	C Laurie Miller
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Andrew Pannafino
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	C Emily Reppert
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court  Vote for One	Obswiff	Write-in
vote is one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	<b>Mayor</b> Vote for One
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel	vote for one
Chester County	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	Andrew R. Hivner
Write-in	O	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		.,,,,,,
vote for Offe	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04	
<u>Matt</u> Wolford	Vote for One	
Erie County  Josh Prince	O David L. Yoch	
Berks County	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
write-in	write-in	Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Shillington Boro 2 REP

	Member of Council 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	
0	Ronald R. Klee, Jr.	
0	Edward B. Michalik, Jr.	
	Michael A. Hoffert	
0		
	Write-in	
0	Write-in	
	Write-in	
0		
	Write-in	
	Member of Council 2 Year Term Vote for One	
0	Nicholas M. Bentz	
0		
	Write-in	
	Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	Carol A. Leiphart	
0		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election Vote for One	
0		
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Write-in	
		Shillington Boro 2 REF

Γ