Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Sinking Spring Boro 2

WENTY-1/10	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wilson School District Vote for not more than Four
#0*500 R	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Sean McCrae
	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Amy Kennedy
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Steph Kocher
Mystelle	0	○ Kat Royer
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	langathan K Dal Calla	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	O Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	
oval to the left of your choice.		Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	Mayor
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Mayor Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	
ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Robert P. Metzgar
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	○ John Eagelman
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	C Lisa Gantner
	Write-in	H. David Miller
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Obsaries	0
Vote for one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	0
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
Chester County	Mandy Miller Spring Township	0
Write-in	O Spring Township	Write-in
White in	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		Write-in
vote for One		Willow III
Matt Wolford		
Erie County Josh Prince		
Berks County		
Write-in		
VV111C-111		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Sinking Spring Boro 2 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
	Sinking Spring Boro 2 REP