Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Lower Alsace Twp 2

THE REPORT OF THE PARTY OF THE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Antietam School District Vote for not more than Four
3.C00 R	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jennifer L. Lopez
12	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Cathryn A. Loveland
ार्थात्वाबङ्ग S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	C Edward Gensemer
Mayelle	O	O Jennifer Ann Miller
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Bryce Okonski
Qante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner		Gabriel Trieb
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Clara Worrall
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	O Dent Township	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for One	0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt Carica Township	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Willow
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	White in	vote for One
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	vviite-iii
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding	Tax Collector
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Vote for One
	Write in	Patrick J. Duggan
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	O
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	vviite-iii
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	○ Chris Rothermel	Auditor
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	Vote for One
	Spring Township	Kevin Alan Blackburn
Write-in		C Reviii Alaii biackbuiii
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		Write-in
Erie County Josh Prince		
Berks County		
O		
Write-in		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Lower Alsace Twp 2 REP

Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
O Diane A. Hine	
0	
Write-in	
	Lower Alsaco Twp 2 REP

 \Box

Γ