## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Longswamp Twp 2

WERTY-70	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Brandywine Heights Area School District Vote for not more than Four
<u> </u>	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	Matthew Reitenauer
(1	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	C Elisa Hammes
lvlichael S. Rivera, Chair .	○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	O Darlene Hertzog
Chapter Man	0	○ Zachary Stubits
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	C Katherine Klinicki
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Brian Hohenshilt
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for one	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	0
oval to the left of your choice.	O Dent Township	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	O O
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	Wille-III	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-iii
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Township Supervisor
		Vote for One
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	O Donald L. Hickman
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	
deadline, you may only vote a		Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Tou College
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Tax Collector Vote for One
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Write-in
	2 Year Term	Auditor
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	6 Year Term
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Chris Rothermel	Vote for One
0	Mandy Miller Spring Township	0
Write-in	O O	Write-in
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Wille III	<b>Auditor</b> 2 Year Term
vote for One		Vote for One
		0
Erie County  Josh Prince		
Berks County		Write-in
Write-in		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Longswamp Twp 2 REP

	<b>Judge of Election</b> Vote for One	
0	Allen Cerullo	
0		
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Write-in	
		Longswamp Two 2 REP

 $\Box$ 

Γ