-	Aunicipal Primary Ballot	
Municipal Primary h	mmonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
May 20, 2025		Maidencreek Twp
THERT IS A REAL FOR THE REAL FO	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
ME+COUNT	<ul> <li>Kathryn Lehman</li> <li>Ontelaunee Township</li> </ul>	○ Tammy L. Gilfert
-1-	<ul> <li>Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township</li> </ul>	0
Michagi S. Rivera, Chair	<ul> <li>Eric J. Taylor</li> <li>West Reading Borough</li> </ul>	Write-in
angun	0	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Auditor Vote for One
Bante Santoni, Jr., Compilissioner		Vole for one
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	<ul> <li>Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township</li> </ul>	
val $\bullet$ to the left of your choice.		Judge of Election Vote for One
o vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	
IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval   to the left of the		0
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	County Treasurer	Write-in
·	Vote for One	Wite-III
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Inspector of Election
or all markings you place on the allot.	Spring Township	Vote for One
VARNING: If you receive an absentee		0
r mail-in ballot and return your voted allot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
ote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	Write-in
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	
eadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	
	0	
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Sheriff	
Maria Pattiata	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County	- Chris Pothermel	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
	<ul> <li>Mandy Miller Spring Township</li> </ul>	
Write-in	0	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	School Director Fleetwood Area School District	
Mott Walford	Region 2 Vote for One	
Matt Wolford     Erie County     Josh Prince		
Berks County	Brandi Brown	
D	O	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
		1
	○ Gavin Milligan	
	<ul><li>Gavin Milligan</li></ul>	

Γ

L

٦

