## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 11

WERTY-MAIN DENVIS	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wilson School District Vote for not more than Four
***	○ Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Sean McCrae
	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	Amy Kennedy
Міспаєї S. Rivera, Chair	○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Steph Kocher
Change the	0	C Kat Royer
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Rante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	O O
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	1 1 1 1 2 1 2 1	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	0
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer  Vote for One	
•	Vote for One	Township Supervisor
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	○ Mitchell Darcourt	Vote for not more than Two
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	○ Jay Vaughan
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		- July Fungituri
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	O Patti Smith
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	0
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		
on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Tax Collector  Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Danielle Covely
	2 Year Term	0
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	Write-in
○ Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy_Miller	<b>Auditor</b> 6 Year Term
Marke in	Spring Township	Vote for One
Write-in		0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		Write-in
○ Matt Wolford		
Erie County		
<ul> <li>Josh Prince Berks County</li> </ul>		
0		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		i si / idalilaridi damada
		Spring Twp 11 REP

<b>Auditor</b> 2 Year Term Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
	Spring Twp 11 REP