Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Exeter Twp 10

WENTY-MAIN	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Exeter Township School District Vote for not more than Four
*(00)	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Jason Mell
4	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	○ Julia J. Shaffer
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Andrea Battler
My the	0	○ Joseph Cooke
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		Write-in
contest, CÓMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	
		Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	Township Supervisor
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	 Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township 	vote for not more than two
ballot.	0	○ Michelle P. Kircher
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	○ Larry Drogo
ballot by the deadline, you may not		○ George R. Bell III
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	O David L. Vollmer, Jr.
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Mohammad Majeed Mohammad
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Similariough	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Township Supervisor 2 Year Term Vote for One
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	Vote for one
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	○ Larry Drogo
0	 Mandy Miller Spring Township 	○ George R. Bell III
Write-in	0	○ David L. Vollmer, Jr.
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		Write-in
Matt Wolford Erie County		
Josh Prince Berks County		
O Derive County		
Write-in		
White iii		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Exeter Twp 10 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
Kristi J. Piersol	
0	
Write-in	
Auditor Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Evolor Tun 10 REP