Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Bern Twp 2

WERTY-MARKET CONTINUES	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for not more than Two
*:00:	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Brennan Beltz
	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	○ Theresa Stork
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	O William Bundy
May the	0	Brian S. Eveland
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Qante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for one	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	
oval to the left of your choice.	O .	Tax Collector Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		◯ Jami D. Jamison
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer	0
·	Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	VVIIC-III
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Auditor 6 Year Term
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Wille-III	0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Auditor 4 Year Term
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	Vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	0
, game		
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Auditor 2 Year Term
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	Vote for One
Clarion County	Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	O
	Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in	O 	Judge of Election
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	Vote for One
Vote for One	School Director Schuylkill Valley School District	
Matt Wolford	Region 2 Vote for One	O Derek Vogel
Erie County		0
Berks County	Bryan J. O'Donnell	Write-in
	Carol E. Weyandt	Inspector of Election
Write-in		Vote for One
	Write-in	
		Write-in
		Bern Twp 2 REP

