Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Wyomissing Boro 1

WERTY-MOER OF THE PARTY OF THE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
**C00	0	Adam Berkeley
1	Write-in	○ Kristen M. Gajewski
Міспаєї S. Rivera, Chair		Christopher Valente
Ching the	County Treasurer Vote for One	○ Jana R. Barnett
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	vote for one	0
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	O
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Wille III	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		
•	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Tax Collector
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Vote for One	Vote for One
for all markings you place on the ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	School Director	Judge of Election
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Wyomissing Area School District Vote for not more than Four	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place		
on election day, unless you surrender	O Melissa Phillips	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	C Terrie A. Taylor	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Rachel Kuhn	Increase of Floation
Ludwarf the Owner Court	Kacie Rodriguez	Inspector of Election Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		
	Write-in	0
 Brandon Neuman Washington County 	0	Write-in
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		
O	Mayor Vote for One	
Write-in	Vote for One	
	0	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District	Write-in	
Vote for One	vviite-iii	
○ Kathryn Lehman		
Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
Lower Heidelberg Township		
Write-in		Wyomissing Boro 1 DEM

