Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Hereford Twp 2

WERTY-10 TO THE STATE OF THE ST	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
***************************************	0	0
(1	Write-in	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Auditor 6 Year Term Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
	Wille III	Nine in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Auditor 4 Year Term Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		Wille-III
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
		O
warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	School Director Upper Perkiomen School District Vote for not more than Four	Inspector of Election Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender	O Nora Trabin	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	William Billy Hoier	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	○ Monica Oswald	
Judge of the Superior Court	Paige Konopelsky	
Vote for One	C Keith McCarrick	
○ Brandon Neuman	Christina Tina Andrews Melanie Cunningham	
Washington County	○ Melanie Cunningham	
Write-in	Write-in	
VVIIIC-III	VIIIC-III	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Write-in	
Vote for One	0	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Write-in	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	0	
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in	
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		
0		
Write-in		Hereford Twp 2 DEM

