Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

St Lawrence Boro

WENTY-1/10	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Exeter Township School District Vote for not more than Four
#0*500 R	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jason Mell
	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	O Julia J. Shaffer
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Andrea Battler
Mystelle	0	O Joseph Cooke
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	
•		Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	Mayor
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	Vote for One
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	_
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	Member of Council
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Vote for not more than Four
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Man Original	
on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County		
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Tax Collector
Write-in		Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		Susan D. Eggert
N. W.M. JE		
Matt Wolford Erie County		Write-in
O Josh Prince Berks County		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		St Lawrence Boro REP

	Judge of Election Vote for One	
0		
-	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Tracy Ann Whitman	
0	Cheryll A. Oestreich	
0		
-	Write-in	
		St Lawrence Boro REP