Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Hereford Twp 2

		•
WRITY-MO	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Upper Perkiomen School District Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Melanie Cunningham
	Cauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	C Keith McCarrick
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Monica Oswald
Myster	0	Paige Konopelsky
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	O Nora Trabin
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		William Billy Hoier
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Christina Tina Andrews
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		0
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for one	0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Write-in
ballot.	O Spring Township	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		vote for one
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	O John G. Membrino
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	0
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	vviite-iii
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Tax Collector
	Write-in	Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court	Wille-III	0
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	vviite-iii
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	Auditor 6 Year Term
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy_Miller	Vote for One
	Spring Township	0
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One		Auditor 4 Year Term
○ Matt Wolford		Vote for One
Erie County Josh Prince		0
Berks County		
		Write-in
Write-in		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Hereford Twp 2 REP

Judge of Election Vote for One	
Timothy White	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
Write-in	
	Hereford Twp 2 REP

 \Box

Γ