Municipal Primary h	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
May 20, 2025		New Morgan Bo
HEATIY-100	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
S*COUNT	 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	0
10	C Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Write-in
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	C Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Member of Council
anguin	0	4 Year Term
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Vote for not more than Two
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		0
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	Write-in
val \bigcirc to the left of your choice.	O	Manukan of Ocura il
o vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Member of Council 2 Year Term
IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the		Vote for One
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
' Ise only a black or blue ink pen to	Vole for One	Write-in
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	
allot.		Tax Collector Vote for One
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	
r mail-in ballot and return your voted allot by the deadline, you may not		0
ote at your polling place on election average and a section are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the eadline, you may only vote a	Vole for One	
rovisional ballot at your polling place n election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Judge of Election Vote for One
our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.		0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Inspector of Election Vote for One
 Maria Battista Clarion County 	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	0
	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in		
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		
	School Director Twin Valley School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Eric County	Vote for not more than Two	
Erie County Josh Prince Berks County	 Tracy M. Phillips 	
── <u>Berks County</u> ⊃	○ Jay Oliver	
Write-in		
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Write-in		

Γ

L

٦

