Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Ruscombmanor Twp 2

		•
A COUNTY OF THE PARTY OF THE PA	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
<u> </u>	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jodie L. Kline
(1)	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	Darrell L. Markley
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Jeff Boyd
Change the same	0	○ Zachary Moore
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	O Donald Haas
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Andrew C. Kline
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote for Circ	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	School Director
ballot.	O O	Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for not more than Two
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Wille II	O Jodie L. Kline
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	O Donald Haas
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Andrew C. Kline
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	Darrell L. Markley
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	Brian Weidner
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Gary Wegman
, ,		Gary Wegman
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista	Vote for One	
Clarion County	Chris Rothermel	Write-in
Chester County	Robeson Township	Township Supervisor
· M. W. St.	Spring Township	Vote for One
Write-in		0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		Write-in
Erie County		
Berks County		
Write-in		Town Bull 4 Court To Water
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Ruscombmanor Twp 2 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Auditor Vote for One	
Veronica Schoellkopf	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Buscombinator Tun 2 REP