Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Alsace Twp 1

		7
WENTY-INDE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Oley Valley School District 2 Year Term Vote for not more than Two
***************************************	0	O Jodie L. Kline
(1	Write-in	Andrew C. Kline
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		O Donald Haas
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	O Darrell L. Markley
Cingual Vice industry vice in an		Gary Wegman
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the	Write-in	Township Supervisor Vote for One
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Chariff	Patricia Moyer
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	0	vviite-iii
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	School Director Oley Valley School District	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	O Darrell L. Markley	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Andrew C. Kline	Auditor 6 Year Term
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Donald Haas	Vote for One
	O Jodie L. Kline	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	O Jeff Boyd	Write-in
Vote is i site	0	Auditor
Brandon Neuman Washington County	Write-in	Auditor 4 Year Term Vote for One
0	0	VOID IOI OIIO
Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	Auditor
○ Stella Tsai	O 	2 Year Term Vote for One
Stella I sai Philadelphia County	Write-in	0
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township		For Additional Contests
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		
O		
Write-in		Alsace Twp 1 DEM

Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Alsace Twp 1 DEM

 \Box

Γ