## Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

## Kenhorst Boro 1

THE RITY - NO.	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
407*COOR	0	C Emily Reppert
1	Write-in	Andrew Pannafino
াপালুনকুi S. Rivera, Chair ়		C Laurie Miller
Christian V Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	<b>Mayor</b> Vote for One
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval  to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Kerry Grassley
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	O David I Yoch	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Bavia E. 100ii	O 
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Tax Collector
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Vote for One
Brandon Neuman		O
Washington County	Janemarie McKay	Write-in
	○ Michele Hill Roby	Judge of Election
Write-in	Emily Reppert	Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Christina Worley	
Vote for One	Ralph B. Kabakoff	O Nora Gregro
0.00	Justin Michael Good	
<ul> <li>Stella Tsai Philadelphia County</li> </ul>	Laurie Miller	Write-in
	Caryn Friedlander	Increaser of Election
Write-in	$\circ$	Inspector of Election  Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write-in Write-in	Write-in
Kathryn Lehman     Ottolsungs Tournshin	Wille-III	***************************************
Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
	Write-in	
Lower Heidelberg Township		
	Write-in	W. J. 10 . 4
Write-in		Kenhorst Boro 1 DEM

