Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Muhlenberg Twp 7

NAME OF THE PARTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Muhlenberg School District Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Robert Mengle
4	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	C Kristyna Eagle
Nicitael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	C Enrique Castro
Change	0	○ Brad M. Coley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	○ Susan M. Roeckle
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		0
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	─ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		0
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Two
ballot.	0	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Craig Storrs, Jr.
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Commun	S. Wayne Hardy
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Ottimal	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Tax Collector
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Vote for One
Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term Vote for One	Pat C. Lupia
Maria Battista Clarion County		
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Judge of Election
Write-in		Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge	
	District 23-1-06 Vote for One	Write-in
Matt Wolford Erie County	. 5.6 .5. 55	Inchestor of Floation
 Josh Prince Berks County 	○ Jason M. Bowen	Inspector of Election Vote for One
0	Colleen Dugan Schearer	
Write-in	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
		Muhlenhera Two 7 REP

