County of Berks, Co Municipal Primary h	Municipal Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania neld on	
May 20, 2025		Kenhorst Boro
THERITY - AREA	County Prothonotary Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
<u>3*coukt</u>	0	 Emily Reppert
(the	Write-in	Andrew Pannafino
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair		 ○ Laurie Miller
Christian V/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	O Write-in
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Mayor Vote for One
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
Fo vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the ballot.	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	 Kerry Grassley
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04 Vote for One	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be yoided to vote by regular ballot.	David L. Yoch Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	Tax Collector Vote for One
Brandon Neuman		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Washington County	Janemarie McKay	Write-in
	Michele Hill Roby	Judge of Election
Write-in	Emily Reppert Christina Worley	Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		0
Vote for One	 Ralph B. Kabakoff Justin Michael Good 	-
Stella Tsai	C Justin Michael Good	Write-in
Philadelphia County	Caryn Friedlander	Inspector of Election
Write-in		Vote for One
udge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write in	Vivian Naugle
- Kothrup Lohmon	Write-in	Write-in
C Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	· ·	
 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	Write-in	
\bigcirc	Write-in	-

Γ

L

