Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Exeter Twp 3

WERTY-ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF T	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Township Supervisor 2 Year Term Vote for One
<u> </u>	0	○ Amanda E. Johnsen
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Write-in	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	vviite-iii	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Auditor Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Paul L. Schwartz
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	School Director Exeter Township School District	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for not more than Four	
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	○ Joseph Cooke ○ Julia J. Shaffer	Inspector of Election Vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Andrea Battler	0
	O Jason Mell	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Write-in	
Brandon Neuman Washington County	0	
	Write-in	
Write-in	<u></u>	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Write-in	
- Stolla Tagi	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Township Supervisor	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Amanda E. Johnsen Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Wille-III	
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in	
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		
O		
Write-in		Exeter Twp 3 DEM

