Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Wyomissing Boro 4

WERTY-MADE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
100	0	Adam Berkeley
(1)	Write-in	○ Kristen M. Gajewski
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		Christopher Valente
May May	County Treasurer Vote for One	○ Jana R. Barnett
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Vote for One	0
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	School Director Wyomissing Area School District Vote for not more than Four	Judge of Election Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender	O Melissa Phillips	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	C Terrie A. Taylor	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Rachel Kuhn	Inspector of Election
Judge of the Superior Court	C Kacie Rodriguez	Vote for One
Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	Elaine Reinert
Brandon Neuman Washington County	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	0	
Later of the Court of the Court	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
 Stella Tsai Philadelphia County 		
0	Mayor Vote for One	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township		
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		
Cower Heidelberg Township		
Write-in		Wyomissing Boro 4 DEM

