Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Kutztown Boro 2

WENTY-1/10	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Member of Council Vote for One
#0+C00/Z	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	Kevin Joseph Snyder
(A)	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
Mystelle	0	_
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	◯ Jonathan K. Del Collo	Write-in
contest, CÓMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	Judge of Election
•		Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Inspector of Election Vote for One
ballot.	0	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Kutztown Area School District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for One	Property Tax Question
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Shall the Kutztown Area School
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	O John Fielding	District increase local property taxes to 34.2982 mills, which represents a
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	10.63% increase for the 2025-2026 school year?
	Write-in	School year :
Judge of the Superior Court	Wille-III	○ Yes ○ No
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	○ Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	
Write-in	Spring Township	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		
	School Director	
	School Director Kutztown Area School District Region 1	
Erie County Josh Prince	Kutztown Area School District Region 1	
Erie County	Kutztown Area School District Region 1 Vote for One	
Erie County Josh Prince Berks County	Kutztown Area School District Region 1 Vote for One Steven A. Morris	
Erie County Josh Prince Berks County	Kutztown Area School District Region 1 Vote for One Steven A. Morris Mike Sailsbery	
Erie County Josh Prince Berks County	Kutztown Area School District Region 1 Vote for One Steven A. Morris Mike Sailsbery	
Erie County Josh Prince Berks County	Kutztown Area School District Region 1 Vote for One Steven A. Morris Mike Sailsbery Write-in Mayor	

