Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Maxatawny Twp 3

WENTY+1/10	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for One
#07*C00 \$	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jennifer A. Weil
(1)	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	O Bobby Turner
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Steve Wilson
Mystelle	0	Robert Reynolds
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Tax Collector Vote for One
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	
oval to the left of your choice.	0	O Jerilyn R. Wehr
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	vote for one	Auditor Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	vote for one
ballot.	O Spring rownship	○ James A. Gdowik
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Bŏrough	Write-in
	Write-in	vviite-iii
Judge of the Superior Court	Wille-III	Inspector of Election
Vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Vote for One
○ Maria Battista	Vote for One	0
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	○ Chris Rothermel	Write-in
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	
Write-in	Spring Township	Kutztown Area School District Property Tax Question
Wille-III	Write-in	Shall the Kutztown Area School
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	School Director	District increase local property taxes to 34.2982 mills, which represents a
Vote for One	Kutztown Area School District	10.63% increase for the 2025-2026 school year?
<u>Matt_</u> Wolford	Region 2 Vote for One	School year?
Sosh Prince	Erin M. Engel	○ Yes ○ No
Berks County	O Lilli W. Enger	
Write-in	Write-in	
		M
		Maxatawny Twp 3 REP

