## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Centre Twp 1

THE RIVE AND THE REAL PROPERTY OF THE REAL PROPERTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor 4 Year Term Vote for One
WS.COUNT	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	Melissa A. Krishock
4	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	0
ार्शासूनबङ्गी S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	Write-in
Change Man	West Neading Bolough	
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	7,000	vote for Offe
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	3 3 3 3 3 3	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	Auditor Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	
FILL IN the oval   to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	<ul> <li>Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township</li> </ul>	Judge of Election Vote for One
ballot.	0	
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election		Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner  Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Inspector of Election  Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	<ul> <li>John Fielding Mount Penn Borough</li> </ul>	O Janice Borden
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	0
ludge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Ohnis Dathamas I	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	
Write-in		
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One	School Director Schuylkill Valley School District	
Matt_Wolford	Region 3 Vote for One	
Erie County  Josh Prince	_	
Berks County	C Lauren J. Matthews	
·	O	
Write-in	Write-in	
	<b>Township Supervisor</b> 6 Year Term Vote for One	
	Daniel B. Unterkofler	
	0	
	Write in	Centre Twn 1 REP

