Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Exeter Twp 6

WERTY-ADDRESS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Township Supervisor 2 Year Term Vote for One
***	0	○ Amanda E. Johnsen
Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Write-in	Write-in
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Tr., Commissioner	Write-in	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	wille-iii	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice. ■	County Coroner Vote for One	Auditor Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Sheriff	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	2 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	School Director	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Exeter Township School District Vote for not more than Four	Inspector of Election Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Joseph Cooke Julia J. Shaffer	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Andrea Battler	Write-in
	○ Jason Mell	vviite-iii
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Write-in	
Brandon Neuman Washington County	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	write-iii	
Philadelphia County	Township Supervisor 6 Year Term Vote for not more than Two	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Amanda E. Johnsen Write-in	
Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	VVIIIe-III	
Ontelaunee Township Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in	
Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	11110	
0		
Write-in		Exeter Twp 6 DEM

