Official Republican	Municipal Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025		
		District Twp
THERTY-AND	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	<b>School Director</b> Brandywine Heights Area School District Vote for not more than Four
WS+COUNT	<ul> <li>Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township</li> <li>Lauren Marks</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Matthew Reitenauer</li> <li>Elisa Hammes</li> </ul>
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Lower Heidelberg Township     Eric J. Taylor	<ul> <li>Darlene Hertzog</li> </ul>
allow and a second	West Reading Borough	<ul> <li>Zachary Stubits</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Katherine Klinicki
Dante Santoni, Ir., Compissioner	white-in	Brian Hohenshilt
	County Prothonotary	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Vote for One	
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b> To vote for your choice in each	🕞 Jonathan K. Del Collo	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	
	°	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	O Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Tournahin Ounamiaan
ballot.	0	Township Supervisor Vote for One
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel     Spring Township	Tax Collector Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	vote for One
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	0
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Sheriff	Auditor
Maria Battista	2 Year Term Vote for One	6 Year Term Vote for One
Clarion County	- Chris Dethermel	-
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	$\circ$
	O Mandy Miller Spring Township	Write-in
Write-in	0	Auditor
	Write-in	4 Year Term Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		
		0
Matt Wolford     Erie County		Write-in
<ul> <li>Josh Prince Berks County</li> </ul>		
	1	
Write-in		
	1	Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		District Twp REP

Γ

L

