Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Cumru Twp 3

WERTY-MORE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	○ Janemarie McKay
	 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	C Laurie Miller
Міспаеї S. Rivera, Chair	 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 	○ Michele Hill Roby
Change of the contraction of the	0	Christina Worley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Ralph B. Kabakoff
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		○ Justin Michael Good
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	C Lazaro Castellon
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Caryn Friedlander
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	○ Emily Reppert
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote for One	0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Write-in
ballot.	O O	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		School Director
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for Offe	Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Laurie Miller
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Andrew Pannafino
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Mount Ferm Borough	Emily Reppert
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		Write-in
vote for one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	
○ Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township Mandy Miller	
Write-in	Spring Township	
Wille III	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04	
	Vote for One	
Erie County Josh Prince	O David L. Yoch	
Berks County	O	
Write-in	Write-in	
vviite-iii	vviite-iii	Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Cumru Twp 3 REP

	Township Commissioner Vote for not more than Three	
0	William B. Miller	
0	Tonya Liepins Campbell	
0	Lisha L. Rowe	
0		
	Write-in	
0		
	Write-in	-
0		
	Write-in	
	Tax Collector Vote for One	
0		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election Vote for One	
0		
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Joy Lisa Drexel	
0		
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
		Cumru Twp 3 REP

Γ