Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Shillington Boro 1

NAME OF THE PARTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
#0*500 R	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	○ Janemarie McKay
(t	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	C Laurie Miller
Nicitael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	○ Michele Hill Roby
Mystelle	0	Christina Worley
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Ralph B. Kabakoff
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		○ Justin Michael Good
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Cazaro Castellon
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Caryn Friedlander
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	C Emily Reppert
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer	Write-in
·	Vote for One	Wille-III
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	County Coroner Vote for One	School Director Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Laurie Miller
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Andrew Pannafino
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Emily Reppert
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Objectifi	Write-in
Vote for one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel	vote for One
Onesici dodnity	Mandy Miller Spring Township	Andrew R. Hivner
Write-in	O Spring rownship	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Manifest Biotological Inches	
Vote for One	Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince Berks County	O David L. Yoch	
O Derks County	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	11110 111	Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Shillington Boro 1 REP

	Member of Council 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	
0	Ronald R. Klee, Jr.	
0	Edward B. Michalik, Jr.	
0	Michael A. Hoffert	
0		
	Write-in	
0	Write-in	
	Write-in	
0	77110 111	
	Write-in	
	Member of Council 2 Year Term Vote for One	
0	Nicholas M. Bentz	
0		
	Write-in	
	Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	Carol A. Leiphart	
0		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election Vote for One	
0		
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Write-in	
		Shillington Boro 1 REP

Γ