## Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 7

WERTY-INGE	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
***************************************	0	Stephen B. Skrocki
10	Write-in	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		Write-in
Marie	County Treasurer Vote for One	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Vote for One	<b>Auditor</b> 6 Year Term
		Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	County Coroner	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	County Coroner  Vote for One	Auditor
oval  to the left of your choice.		2 Year Term
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY   FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Write-in	0
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Wilte-III	
·	<b>Sheriff</b> 2 Year Term	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Vote for One	Judge of Election
for all markings you place on the		Vote for One
ballot.	0	
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not	School Director	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Wilson School District	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for not more than Four	Inspector of Election
provisional ballot at your polling place	Steph Kocher	Vote for One
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Ctopy records	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	- Tractioyer	
voidou de voite uy vogado. Voite	esqui inicolas	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Amy Kennedy	
Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
Brandon Neuman     Washington County	0	
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	$\circ$	
V (16) (5) (5)	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		
C Filliageiphia County	Township Supervisor	
	Vote for not more than Two	
Write-in	0.1	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Cauren Robertson	
23rd Judicial District  Vote for One	Zach Zeoli  Zach Zeoli	
16.11		
Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	Write-in	
Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	0	
Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	Write-in	
0		
Write-in		Spring Twp 7 DEM

