Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Womelsdorf Boro

THE RITY - MODE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
407*COO	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Jennifer E. Gettle
	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
May Holl	O	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Qante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner		vote for not more than rotal
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Cindy L. Hopple
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Constance P. Keller
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	─ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Bruce A. Edwards
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's		0
name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to		0
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Write-in
ballot.	0	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not		
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Matt Stitzel Spring Township John Fielding	Sandra Barnhart
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Judge of Election
Vote for One	Sheriff	Vote for One
	2 Year Term Vote for One	
Maria Battista Clarion County		0
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
	Mandy Miller Spring Township	lucusator of Floation
Write-in	0	Inspector of Election Vote for One
hadro of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	0
	Conrad Weiser Area School District Region 3	Write-in
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
Josh Prince Berks County	○ Joshua Speirs	
0	○ Frank Kaczmarczyk	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Womelsdorf Boro REP

