Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Heidelberg Twp

THE RIVE AND THE REAL PROPERTY OF THE REAL PROPERTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Township Supervisor Vote for not more than Two
407*COOR	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	C Kevin Snyder, Jr.
1	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	Write-in
May 1111	0	0
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Write-in
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	V 6.6 161 6116	Void lot Cilie
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	○ Janet Thumm
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the		
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	County Treasurer Vote for One	Auditor Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	0
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Willow III
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Judge of Election Vote for One
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	vote for One
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for Offe	0
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O INIOURI Perin Borough	Inspector of Election Vote for One
	Write-in	vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	2	0
Vote for one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
Chester County	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	O Spring rownship	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
vote for one	Conrad Weiser Area School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince Berks County	O Dennis J. Manbeck	
O	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
		Heidelberg Two REP

