County of Berks, Co Municipal Primary h	Municipal Primary Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania eld on	
May 20, 2025		Amity Twp
	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	<b>School Director</b> Daniel Boone Area School Distric Region 2 2 Year Term Vote for One
	C Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	
(1)	<ul> <li>Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township</li> </ul>	Tanya Bell
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	<ul> <li>Eric J. Taylor</li> <li>West Reading Borough</li> </ul>	0
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	$\bigcirc$	Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Township Supervisor Vote for One
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		<ul> <li>David Hackett</li> </ul>
o vote for your choice in each	Jonathan K. Del Collo	<ul> <li>Michael Thompson</li> </ul>
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the val ● to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	Nathaniel Halter
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	
ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
ame on the line provided.	Vote for One	Tax Collector
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to		Vote for One
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	<ul> <li>Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township</li> </ul>	
allot.	0	0
<b>VARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not		
ote at your polling place on election ay. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Auditor Vote for One
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One	
rovisional ballot at your polling place	Matt Stitzel	0
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township	
nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
volueu to vote by regular ballot.	0	Judge of Election
Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in	Vote for One
Vote for One	Sheriff	
	2 Year Term Vote for One	C Eric Ressler
<ul> <li>Maria Battista Clarion County</li> </ul>		0
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Write-in
	<ul> <li>Mandy Miller Spring Township</li> </ul>	
Write-in	0	Inspector of Election Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		0
	School Director Daniel Boone Area School District	Write-in
─ Matt Wolford	Region 2 4 Year Term	
<ul> <li><u>Sound Service</u></li> <li>→ Josh Prince</li> </ul>	Vote for One	
Berks County	Bucky Scott	
Write-in	O 	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

٦

