## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

## North Heidelberg Twp

THE COUNTY AND THE CO	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	<b>Township Supervisor</b> Vote for One
*(00)	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	○ Mitch Wolfe
1	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	Write-in
May May	0	•
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Tax Collector Vote for One
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		0.00
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	○ Kloma Kalbach
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		0
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	Write-in
oval   to the left of your choice.	0	
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	<b>Auditor</b> Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the		
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Vote for one	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	
ballot.	O Spring rownship	<b>Judge of Election</b> Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Vote for One
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for Offe	1,110
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Inspector of Election Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	Vote for Offic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O INIOUNI Penn Borough	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		
vote for One	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	
○ Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
Chester County	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	
Write-in	O Spring Township	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
vote for One	Conrad Weiser Area School District Region 3	
Matt Wolford     Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
Josh Prince Berks County	○ Joshua Speirs	
O Delks County	○ Frank Kaczmarczyk	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
	O	
	Write-in	
		North Heidelberg Two REP

