Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Bechtelsville Boro

AND STATE OF THE S	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
***************************************	 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	0
	 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	Write-in
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	
Christolle	0	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair		vote for normore than i our
Dante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	Wille III	○ Joshua R. Schmale
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each	◯ Jonathan K. Del Collo	VVIIIe-III
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	Make in
To vote for a person whose name is		Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Write-in	
word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen		Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Tax Collector
		Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Coroner	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a		ludge of Election
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Judge of Election Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	 John Fielding Mount Penn Borough 	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	O Donald G. Reinert
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Write-in
	2 Year Term Vote for One	
 Maria Battista Clarion County 	vote for Offe	Inspector of Election Vote for One
 Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County 	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	
0	 Mandy Miller Spring Township 	O Mary Jane Reinert
Write-in	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
	Boyertown Area School District Region 1	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for not more than Two	
Josh Prince Berks County	O Matthew J. Weir	
0	○ Michelle R. Wiley	
Write-in	Marianne Scott	
	Ruth A. Dierolf	
	0	
	Write-in	
	₩iite-iii	
	Write-in	
	vviite-iii	Rechtelsville Roro, RFP

