## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 8

THE TY-MOUNT OF THE PARTY OF TH	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wilson School District Vote for not more than Four
407*CO02	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	○ Sean McCrae
	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	Amy Kennedy
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair .	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	Steph Kocher
Mystelle	0	○ Kat Royer
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	◯ Jona <u>t</u> han Ķ. Del Collo	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval  to the left of your choice.	Bern Township	
·		Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	0
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	County Treasurer	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Vote for One	Township Supervisor
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Mil I II D	Vote for not more than Two
for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	
ballot.	0	○ Jay Vaughan
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Write-in	Patti Smith
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	County Consum	0
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a		0
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	Tax Collector Vote for One
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Sheriff	Danielle Covely
	2 Year Term	0
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Vote for One	Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Chris Rothermel Robeson Township	Auditor
0	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	Auditor 6 Year Term
Write-in	0	Vote for One
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		Write-in
vote for one		
Matt Wolford     Erie County		
Josh Prince Berks County		
O		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote
		For Additional Contests
		Spring Twp 8 REP

 $\Box$