Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Kenhorst Boro 1

| THE ROY WILLIAM | Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One | School Director Governor Mifflin School District 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four |
|---|--|--|
| *************************************** | Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township | ○ Janemarie McKay |
| | Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township | C Laurie Miller |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair | ○ Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough | ○ Michele Hill Roby |
| Christian | 0 | Christina Worley |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | Write-in | Ralph B. Kabakoff |
| Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner | | O Justin Michael Good |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | County Prothonotary Vote for One | C Lazaro Castellon |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: | | Caryn Friedlander |
| To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the | | ○ Emily Reppert |
| oval to the left of your choice. | 0 | 0 |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY | Write-in | Write-in |
| FILL IN the oval to the left of the | | 0 |
| word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | County Treasurer Vote for One | Write-in |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to | vote for one | 0 |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the | Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township | Write-in |
| ballot. | Spirity rownship | 0 |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee | Write-in | Write-in |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not | Wile II | School Director |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a | County Coroner Vote for One | Governor Mifflin School District 2 Year Term Vote for One |
| provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender | Matt Stitzel Spring Township | ○ Laurie Miller |
| your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be | O John Fielding Mount Penn Borough | Andrew Pannafino |
| voided to vote by regular ballot. | 0 | C Emily Reppert |
| | Write-in | 0 |
| Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One | 01 115 | Write-in |
| Vote for one | Sheriff 2 Year Term | |
| Maria Battista Clarion County | Vote for One | Mayor Vote for One |
| Ann Marie Wheatcraft | Chris Rothermel Robeson Township | vote for One |
| Chester County | Mandy Miller | Nickolas J. Hatzas |
| Write-in | Spring Township | 0 |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court | vviite iii | Willo III |
| Vote for One | Magisterial District Judge District 23-2-04 | |
| <u>Matt</u> Wolford | Vote for One | |
| Erie County Josh Prince | O David L. Yoch | |
| Berks County | O David E. 1001 | |
| | | |
| Write-in | Write-in | Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests |
| | | Kenhorst Boro 1 REP |

| Member of Council Vote for not more than Four | |
|--|--------------------|
| O Nathan A. Kreider | |
| ○ Scott Stamm | |
| O Nickolas J. Hatzas | |
| Crystal L. Wanner | |
| Patrick K. Kozak | |
| | |
| Write-in | _ |
| 0 | |
| Write-in | |
| O | |
| Write-in | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Tax Collector Vote for One | |
| 0 | |
| Write-in | |
| Judge of Election Vote for One | |
| 0 | |
| Write-in | |
| Inspector of Election Vote for One | |
| 0 | |
| Write-in | |
| | |
| | |
| | Kenhorst Boro 1 RE |

Γ