Official Democratic Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Spring Twp 11

WERTY-INDIA	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
	0	Stephen B. Skrocki
(1	Write-in	0
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair .		Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	County Treasurer Vote for One	Auditor
Christian V Lembach, vice chair		6 Year Term Vote for One
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	County Coroner Vote for One	Write-in Auditor 2 Year Term Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	
name on the line provided.	Sheriff	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	2 Year Term Vote for One	Judge of Election Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	Allan Halle
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		0
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	School Director Wilson School District	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for not more than Four	
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Steph Kocher	Inspector of Election Vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	C Kat Royer	vote for one
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Sean McCrae	Mary F. Miller
	Amy Kennedy	0
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	0	Write-in
	Write-in	
Brandon Neuman Washington County	0	
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		
0	Township Supervisor Vote for not more than Two	
Write-in		
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	C Lauren Robertson	
23rd Judicial District Vote for One	○ Zach Zeoli	
	0	
 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	Write-in	
Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough		1
	0	
 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	Write-in	
Cauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township		

