Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Tulpehocken Twp 2

THE COUNTY	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One
***************************************	 Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township 	○ Ashley E. Batdorf
(h	 Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township 	0
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	 Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough 	Write-in
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	Auditor
1=11-0	Write-in	6 Year Term Vote for One
pante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	County Dueth on story	Total Isl Silo
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	 Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township 	Auditor
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is	0	4 Year Term Vote for One
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer	Write-in
·	Vote for One	Witchil
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	○ Mitchell Darcourt	Judge of Election
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Spring Township	Vote for One
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner Vote for One	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for One	Inspector of Election Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel Spring Township	vote for One
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Mount Penn Borough	Write-in
	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One		
Vote for one	Sheriff 2 Year Term	
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel	
O CHESTER GOALLY	Mandy Miller Spring Township	
Write-in	O	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	School Director	
-	Tulpehocken Area School District Region 2	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Vote for One	
Josh Prince Berks County	Matthew S. Hetrick	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Township Supervisor Vote for One	
	C Lester H. Feick	
	0	
	Write-in	Tulpehocken Twp 2 REP

