Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

Wyomissing Boro 3

WERTY-INDIANA SERVICE OF THE SERVICE	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Wyomissing Area School District Vote for not more than Four
<u> </u>	Kathryn Lehman Ontelaunee Township	O Melissa Phillips
(-t	Lauren Marks Lower Heidelberg Township	C Rachel Kuhn
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor West Reading Borough	C Kacie Rodriguez
Mary	0	0
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	Write-in
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		0
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Write-in	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	County Treasurer Vote for One	Mayor Vote for One
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt Spring Township	Frederick C. Levering
ballot.	O Spring Township	Ronald C. Stanko
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in	0
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	County Coroner Vote for One Matt Stitzel Spring Township	Member of Council Vote for not more than Four
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	John Fielding Mount Penn Borough	O John C. Woodward
voided to vote by regular ballot.	0	○ William S. Jenckes
	Write-in	○ Frederick R. Mogel
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Chaviff	0
	Sheriff 2 Year Term	Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Vote for One	0
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Rothermel	Write-in
O Checker Status	Mandy Miller Spring Township	0
Write-in	O Spring Township	Write-in
	Write-in	0
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One		Write-in
vote for one		
Matt Wolford Erie County		
Josh Prince Berks County		
O Delks County		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Wyomissing Boro 3 REP

	Tax Collector Vote for One	
0	Betsy A. Heckman	
0		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election Vote for One	
0		
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	Thomas A. Proudfoot	
0	Lori Ann Galletti	
0		
	Write-in	
		Wyoniscing Barg 3, PEE