## Official Republican Municipal Primary Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Municipal Primary held on May 20, 2025

**Exeter Twp 11** 

		•
THE COLUMN	Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 23rd Judicial District Vote for One	School Director Exeter Township School District Vote for not more than Four
***************************************	Kathryn Lehman     Ontelaunee Township	○ Jason Mell
(h)	Lauren Marks     Lower Heidelberg Township	○ Julia J. Shaffer
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Eric J. Taylor     West Reading Borough	○ Andrea Battler
Mystelle	0	O Joseph Cooke
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Write-in	0
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Write-in
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	County Prothonotary Vote for One	0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	○ Jonathan K. Del Collo Bern Township	0
oval • to the left of your choice.	0	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is	Write-in	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the		Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	County Treasurer Vote for One	
·	Vote for One	Township Supervisor 6 Year Term
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Mitchell Darcourt     Spring Township	Vote for not more than Two
ballot.	Opting Township	Michelle P. Kircher
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee	Write-in	C Larry Drogo
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		George R. Bell III
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	County Coroner  Vote for One	O David L. Vollmer, Jr.
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	vote for one	Mohammad Majeed Mohammad
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Matt Stitzel	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Spring Township John Fielding	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mount Penn Borough	O O
	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One  Maria Battista	Sheriff 2 Year Term Vote for One	Township Supervisor 2 Year Term Vote for One
Clarion County	Chris Rothermel	
Chester County	Robeson Township	Larry Drogo
	Mandy Miller     Spring Township	George R. Bell III
Write-in		O David L. Vollmer, Jr.
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
Vote for One		Write-in
Matt Wolford     Erie County		
<ul> <li>Josh Prince Berks County</li> </ul>		
0		
Write-in		
		Turn Ballot Over To Vote For Additional Contests
		Exeter Twp 11 REP

Tax Collector Vote for One	
C Kristi J. Piersol	
0	
Write-in	
<b>Auditor</b> Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Judge of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election Vote for One	
0	
Write-in	
	Evelor Turn 11, REP.